C&C Official Site
Cross-Country
Mailing List
Training/Joining
Monday Sessions
Tuesday Sessions
Thursday Sessions
Weekend & Long Runs
Training/Race Routes
Diary [more]
Monday 23rd
• Monday Groups (Wilberforce Road)
Tuesday 24th
• Endurance Training (Wilberforce Road)
Thursday 26th
• Endurance Training (Wilberforce Road)
Sunday 29th
• Grantchester Charity 10K
News Index
Fixtures Index
Results Index
Photo Galleries
C&C Mugshots
C&C Forum
Latest: Fri 23/09/16 15:26
Race Reports
C&C Road Rankings
Search Performances
Public Documents
Club Documents
Club Newsletters
Officials Pics
Social
Race Results Archive
Full results including Cambridge Cambourne 10K to 2013
Links
Performance Calculator
About runcambridge.org.uk
Contacts
C&C Diary  

Monday 23rd September
• Monday Groups (Wilberforce Road) [18:45]

Tuesday 24th September
• Endurance Training (Wilberforce Road) [18:30]

Thursday 26th September
• Endurance Training (Wilberforce Road) [18:30]

Sunday 29th September
• Grantchester Charity 10K (Grantchester, Cambs)

Monday 30th September
• Monday Groups (Wilberforce Road) [18:45]

Tuesday 1st October
• Endurance Training (Wilberforce Road) [18:30]

Thursday 3rd October
• Endurance Training (Wilberforce Road) [18:30]

Sunday 6th October
• Abington 10K (Granta Park, Great Abington, Cambs)
• Frostbite League - Riverside Runners (Priory Park, St Neots)
• Standalone 10K (Standalone Farm, Letchworth, Herts)
• Wimpole Half Marathon (Wimpole Estate, Arrington, Cambs)

Monday 7th October
• Monday Groups (Wilberforce Road) [18:45]

Tuesday 8th October
• Endurance Training (Wilberforce Road) [18:30]

Thursday 10th October
• Endurance Training (Wilberforce Road) [18:30]

Sunday 13th October
• Perkins Great Eastern Run (The Embankment, Peterborough)
• Saffron Striders Fast 5 (Carver Barracks, Saffron Walden, Essex)

Monday 14th October
• Monday Groups (Wilberforce Road) [18:45]

Tuesday 15th October
• Endurance Training (Wilberforce Road) [18:30]

Thursday 17th October
• Endurance Training (Wilberforce Road) [18:30]

Sunday 20th October
• Cambridge Town & Gown 10k (Midsummer Common, Cambridge, Cambs)
• Great South Run (Portsmouth, Hampshire)
• Thurlow 5/10 (Thurlow Village Hall, Thurlow, Cambs)

Monday 21st October
• Monday Groups (Wilberforce Road) [18:45]

Tuesday 22nd October
• Endurance Training (Wilberforce Road) [18:30]

Thursday 24th October
• Endurance Training (Wilberforce Road) [18:30]

Sunday 27th October
• Fen 10 (West Walton, Wisbech, Cambs)

Monday 28th October
• Monday Groups (Wilberforce Road) [18:45]

Tuesday 29th October
• Endurance Training (Wilberforce Road) [18:30]

Thursday 31st October
• Endurance Training (Wilberforce Road) [18:30]

Sunday 3rd November
• Bonfire Burn 10k (Histon & Impington Rec)
• Frostbite League - Bushfield Joggers (Nene Park, Peterborough)

Monday 4th November
• Monday Groups (Wilberforce Road) [18:45]

All content © runcambridge.org.uk and individual contributors 2006-2019 unless stated, and must not be reproduced.
Views on this site are those of the individual contributors only.
No responsibility is taken for the accuracy of any information provided.
For official C&C information, visit the Cambridge and Coleridge Athletic Club official site.