C&C Official Site
Cross-Country
Mailing List
Training/Joining
Monday Sessions
Tuesday Sessions
Thursday Sessions
Weekend & Long Runs
Training/Race Routes
Diary [more]
Thursday 24th
• Endurance Training (Wilberforce Road)
Monday 28th
• Monday Groups (Wilberforce Road)
Tuesday 29th
• Endurance Training (Wilberforce Road)
News Index
Fixtures Index
Results Index
Photo Galleries
C&C Mugshots
C&C Forum
Latest: Fri 23/09/16 15:26
Race Reports
C&C Road Rankings
Search Performances
Public Documents
Club Documents
Club Newsletters
Officials Pics
Social
Race Results Archive
Full results including Cambridge Cambourne 10K to 2013
Links
Performance Calculator
About runcambridge.org.uk
Contacts
C&C Diary  

Thursday 24th August
• Endurance Training (Wilberforce Road) [18:30]

Monday 28th August
• Monday Groups (Wilberforce Road) [18:45]

Tuesday 29th August
• Endurance Training (Wilberforce Road) [18:30]

Thursday 31st August
• Endurance Training (Wilberforce Road) [18:30]

Monday 4th September
• Monday Groups (Wilberforce Road) [18:45]

Tuesday 5th September
• Endurance Training (Wilberforce Road) [18:30]

Thursday 7th September
• Endurance Training (Wilberforce Road) [18:30]

Sunday 10th September
• Greater Cambridge 10K (University Sports Centre, Cambridge)

Monday 11th September
• Monday Groups (Wilberforce Road) [18:45]

Tuesday 12th September
• Endurance Training (Wilberforce Road) [18:30]

Thursday 14th September
• Endurance Training (Wilberforce Road) [18:30]

Sunday 17th September
• Ouse Valley Way Marathon (St Neots One Leisure, Barford Road, Eynesbury, PE19 2SA)
• Shelford Fun Run (The Recreation Ground, Great Shelford)

Monday 18th September
• Monday Groups (Wilberforce Road) [18:45]

Tuesday 19th September
• Endurance Training (Wilberforce Road) [18:30]

Thursday 21st September
• Endurance Training (Wilberforce Road) [18:30]

Sunday 24th September
• Simplyhealth Great East Run (Ipswich)

Monday 25th September
• Monday Groups (Wilberforce Road) [18:45]

Tuesday 26th September
• Endurance Training (Wilberforce Road) [18:30]

Thursday 28th September
• Endurance Training (Wilberforce Road) [18:30]

Sunday 1st October
• Frostbite Friendly League Race 1 (Priory Park, St Neots)

Monday 2nd October
• Monday Groups (Wilberforce Road) [18:45]

Tuesday 3rd October
• Endurance Training (Wilberforce Road) [18:30]

All content © runcambridge.org.uk and individual contributors 2006-2017 unless stated, and must not be reproduced.
Views on this site are those of the individual contributors only.
No responsibility is taken for the accuracy of any information provided.
For official C&C information, visit the Cambridge and Coleridge Athletic Club official site.