C&C Official Site
Cross-Country
Mailing List
Training/Joining
Monday Sessions
Tuesday Sessions
Thursday Sessions
Weekend & Long Runs
Training/Race Routes
Diary [more]
Thursday 29th
• Endurance Training (Wilberforce Road)
• Great Barrow Challenge
• Kevin Henry 5k Series 2017 Race 4, Saffron Striders
Sunday 2nd
• Marcus Gynn Newmarket 10K
• Nayland 10k
Monday 3rd
• Monday Groups (Wilberforce Road)
Tuesday 4th
• Endurance Training (Wilberforce Road)
Wednesday 5th
• Peterborough 5K Grand Prix Series - Thorney
• Wimpole Belts 10k
News Index
Fixtures Index
Results Index
Photo Galleries
C&C Mugshots
C&C Forum
Latest: Fri 23/09/16 15:26
Race Reports
C&C Road Rankings
Search Performances
Public Documents
Club Documents
Club Newsletters
Officials Pics
Social
Race Results Archive
Full results including Cambridge Cambourne 10K to 2013
Links
Performance Calculator
About runcambridge.org.uk
Contacts
C&C Diary  

Thursday 29th June
• Endurance Training (Wilberforce Road) [18:30]
• Great Barrow Challenge (Barrow, Suffolk)
• Kevin Henry 5k Series 2017 Race 4, Saffron Striders

Sunday 2nd July
• Marcus Gynn Newmarket 10K (The Ellesmere Centre, Stetchworth, CB8 9TS)
• Nayland 10k (Nayland Village Hall, Nayland, Church Lane, Suffolk, CO6 4JH)

Monday 3rd July
• Monday Groups (Wilberforce Road) [18:45]

Tuesday 4th July
• Endurance Training (Wilberforce Road) [18:30]

Wednesday 5th July
• Peterborough 5K Grand Prix Series - Thorney (Ferry Meadows (Water Sports Centre), Peterborough)
• Wimpole Belts 10k (Wimpole Estate, Arrington)

Thursday 6th July
• Endurance Training (Wilberforce Road) [18:30]
• Girton 5K (Girton, Cambridge)

Sunday 9th July
• Fen Gallop (Willingham, Cambs)
• Hoohaah Thetford Forest 10k (Santon Downham, Thetford, Norfolk)

Monday 10th July
• Monday Groups (Wilberforce Road) [18:45]

Tuesday 11th July
• Endurance Training (Wilberforce Road) [18:30]

Thursday 13th July
• Endurance Training (Wilberforce Road) [18:30]
• Kevin Henry 5k Series 2017 Race 5, Haverhill RC (Kedington, Suffolk)

Sunday 16th July
• St Ives 10K (One Leisure Outdoor Centre, California Rd, St Ives, PE276SJ)

Monday 17th July
• Monday Groups (Wilberforce Road) [18:45]

Tuesday 18th July
• Endurance Training (Wilberforce Road) [18:30]

Wednesday 19th July
• Peterborough 5K Grand Prix Series - Stamford (Rugby Club, Hambleton Road, Stamford)

Thursday 20th July
• Endurance Training (Wilberforce Road) [18:30]

Monday 24th July
• Monday Groups (Wilberforce Road) [18:45]

Tuesday 25th July
• Endurance Training (Wilberforce Road) [18:30]

Thursday 27th July
• Endurance Training (Wilberforce Road) [18:30]

Monday 31st July
• Monday Groups (Wilberforce Road) [18:45]

Tuesday 1st August
• Endurance Training (Wilberforce Road) [18:30]

Wednesday 2nd August
• Peterborough 5K Grand Prix Series - Werrington (Werrington Sports Centre, Werrington, Peterborough)

Thursday 3rd August
• Endurance Training (Wilberforce Road) [18:30]
• Kevin Henry 5k Series 2017 Race 5, C&C (Cambridge University Sports Ground)

Friday 4th August
• Wibbly Wobbly Log Jog (High Lodge, Thetford Forest)

Monday 7th August
• Monday Groups (Wilberforce Road) [18:45]

Tuesday 8th August
• Endurance Training (Wilberforce Road) [18:30]

Thursday 10th August
• Endurance Training (Wilberforce Road) [18:30]

All content © runcambridge.org.uk and individual contributors 2006-2017 unless stated, and must not be reproduced.
Views on this site are those of the individual contributors only.
No responsibility is taken for the accuracy of any information provided.
For official C&C information, visit the Cambridge and Coleridge Athletic Club official site.