C&C Official Site
Cross-Country
Mailing List
Training/Joining
Monday Sessions
Tuesday Sessions
Thursday Sessions
Weekend & Long Runs
Training/Race Routes
Diary [more]
Monday 25th
• Monday Groups (Wilberforce Road)
Tuesday 26th
• Endurance Training (Wilberforce Road)
Thursday 28th
• Endurance Training (Wilberforce Road)
News Index
Fixtures Index
Results Index
Photo Galleries
C&C Mugshots
C&C Forum
Latest: Fri 23/09/16 15:26
Race Reports
C&C Road Rankings
Search Performances
Public Documents
Club Documents
Club Newsletters
Officials Pics
Social
Race Results Archive
Full results including Cambridge Cambourne 10K to 2013
Links
Performance Calculator
About runcambridge.org.uk
Contacts
C&C Diary  

Monday 25th March
• Monday Groups (Wilberforce Road) [18:45]

Tuesday 26th March
• Endurance Training (Wilberforce Road) [18:30]

Thursday 28th March
• Endurance Training (Wilberforce Road) [18:30]

Monday 1st April
• Monday Groups (Wilberforce Road) [18:45]

Tuesday 2nd April
• Endurance Training (Wilberforce Road) [18:30]

Thursday 4th April
• Endurance Training (Wilberforce Road) [18:30]

Sunday 7th April
• Cambridge Cambourne 10k (Cambourne Business Park, Cambridgeshire)
• City of Lincoln 10K (Lincoln, Lincs)
• Sandy 10 (Sandy, Bedfordshire)

Monday 8th April
• Monday Groups (Wilberforce Road) [18:45]

Tuesday 9th April
• Endurance Training (Wilberforce Road) [18:30]

Thursday 11th April
• Endurance Training (Wilberforce Road) [18:30]

Sunday 14th April
• Brighton Marathon (Brighton, Sussex)
• Bungay Marathon (Bungay, Suffolk)
• Flitwick 10K (Flitwick, Bedfordshire)
• Peterborough Marathon (Peterborough, Cambs)
• Rotary Club of Bourne 10KM (Bourne Woods, Lincolnshire)

Monday 15th April
• Monday Groups (Wilberforce Road) [18:45]

Tuesday 16th April
• Endurance Training (Wilberforce Road) [18:30]

Thursday 18th April
• Endurance Training (Wilberforce Road) [18:30]
• Kevin Henry 5k - Race 1 - CTC (Impington, Cambridge)

Friday 19th April
• Folkstone 10 mile Race (Folkstone, Kent)

Monday 22nd April
• Monday Groups (Wilberforce Road) [18:45]

Tuesday 23rd April
• Endurance Training (Wilberforce Road) [18:30]

Thursday 25th April
• Endurance Training (Wilberforce Road) [18:30]

Sunday 28th April
• Hoohaah Childerley Estate 10K (Childerley Estate, Cambs)
• Virgin Money London Marathon (London)

Monday 29th April
• Monday Groups (Wilberforce Road) [18:45]

Tuesday 30th April
• Endurance Training (Wilberforce Road) [18:30]

Thursday 2nd May
• Endurance Training (Wilberforce Road) [18:30]
• Newmarket Heath Race (Newmarket Heath, Suffolk)

Sunday 5th May
• Fen Drayton 10K (Fen Drayton, Cambridgeshire)
• King's Lynn - GEAR 10K (King's Lynn, Norfolk)

Monday 6th May
• Monday Groups (Wilberforce Road) [18:45]
• Ashdon 10K (Ashdon, Saffron Walden, Essex)

All content © runcambridge.org.uk and individual contributors 2006-2019 unless stated, and must not be reproduced.
Views on this site are those of the individual contributors only.
No responsibility is taken for the accuracy of any information provided.
For official C&C information, visit the Cambridge and Coleridge Athletic Club official site.