C&C Official Site
Training/Joining
Monday Sessions
Tuesday Sessions
Thursday Sessions
Weekend & Long Runs
Training/Race Routes
Diary [more]
Sunday 29th
• Oakley 20
• Peterborough four seasons - Spring 10k
• Wymondham 20
• hoohaah Thetford Forest 10K
Monday 30th
• Monday Groups (Wilberforce Road)
Tuesday 31st
• Endurance Training (Wilberforce Road)
Thursday 2nd
• Endurance Training (Wilberforce Road)
News Index
Fixtures Index
Results Index
Photo Galleries
C&C Mugshots
C&C Forum
Latest: Fri 23/09/16 15:26
Race Reports
C&C Road Rankings
Search Performances
Public Documents
Club Documents
Club Newsletters
Officials Pics
Social
Race Results Archive
Full results including Cambridge Cambourne 10K to 2013
Links
Performance Calculator
About runcambridge.org.uk
Contacts
C&C Diary  

Sunday 29th March
• Oakley 20 (Oakley, Bedfordshire)
• Peterborough four seasons - Spring 10k (Nene Park, Peterborough)
• Wymondham 20 (Wymondham, Norfolk)
• hoohaah Thetford Forest 10K (High Lodge, Thetford Forest, Norfolk)

Monday 30th March
• Monday Groups (Wilberforce Road) [18:45]

Tuesday 31st March
• Endurance Training (Wilberforce Road) [18:30]

Thursday 2nd April
• Endurance Training (Wilberforce Road) [18:30]

Sunday 5th April
• Cambridge Cambourne 10K (Cambourne, Cambridgeshire)
• City of Norwich Half Marathon (Norwich, Norfolk)
• Peterborough Marathon (Lynch Wood, Peterborough)
• Rutland Spring Half Marathon (Barnsdale, Rutland Water)
• Sandy 10 (Sandy, Beds)

Monday 6th April
• Monday Groups (Wilberforce Road) [18:45]

Tuesday 7th April
• Endurance Training (Wilberforce Road) [18:30]

Thursday 9th April
• Endurance Training (Wilberforce Road) [18:30]

Friday 10th April
• St Albans Easter 10K (St Albans, Herts)
• Sudbury Fun Run (Sudbury, Suffolk)

Monday 13th April
• Monday Groups (Wilberforce Road) [18:45]

Tuesday 14th April
• Endurance Training (Wilberforce Road) [18:30]

Thursday 16th April
• Endurance Training (Wilberforce Road) [18:30]
• Kevin Henry 5K League - Cambridge Tri Club/Histon & Impington Runners (Impington (tbc))

Sunday 19th April
• Bungay Festival of Running (Bungay, Suffolk)

Monday 20th April
• Monday Groups (Wilberforce Road) [18:45]

Tuesday 21st April
• Endurance Training (Wilberforce Road) [18:30]

Thursday 23rd April
• Endurance Training (Wilberforce Road) [18:30]

Sunday 26th April
• Virgin Money London Marathon (London)
• hoohaah Childerley Estate 10k (Childerley, Cambridge)

Monday 27th April
• Monday Groups (Wilberforce Road) [18:45]

Tuesday 28th April
• Endurance Training (Wilberforce Road) [18:30]

Thursday 30th April
• Endurance Training (Wilberforce Road) [18:30]

Sunday 3rd May
• Fen Drayton 10k (Fen Drayton, Cambridge)
• GEAR 10k (King's Lynn, Norfolk)
• Sawston Fun Run (Sawston, Cambridgeshire)

Monday 4th May
• Monday Groups (Wilberforce Road) [18:45]

Tuesday 5th May
• Endurance Training (Wilberforce Road) [18:30]

Thursday 7th May
• Endurance Training (Wilberforce Road) [18:30]

Friday 8th May
• Breckland 10K (Croxton Nr Thetford, Norfolk)

Saturday 9th May
• VE Day 75th Anniversary 10k (Marston Moretaine, Bedford)

Sunday 10th May
• Bury to Clare Challenge (Nowton Park, Bury St Edmunds)
• Dereham 10M Road Race (Dereham, Norfolk)
• Eye 10k (Eye, Peterborough)
• Meridian Meander Challenge Event (Over, Cambs)

All content © runcambridge.org.uk and individual contributors 2006-2020 unless stated, and must not be reproduced.
Views on this site are those of the individual contributors only.
No responsibility is taken for the accuracy of any information provided.
For official C&C information, visit the Cambridge and Coleridge Athletic Club official site.